VIDYABHARTI MAHAVIDYALAYA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION SELOO

TAH-SELOO DIST-WARDHA

Registration No. MAHA/86/2020

1. Dr. Sanjay S. Kanode,	Chairperson
2. Dr. Bhaskar P. Ghaisas	Co-chairperson
3. Dr. Khushal N. Pathade,	Secretary
4. Dr. Parag Kawley	Treasurer
5. Dr. Karuna G. Ganvir,	Member
6. Mr. Sonal S. Panchabhai,	Member
7. Dr. Prashant Kadwe	Member
8. Mr. Hemant Naikwade	Member
9. Mr. Nisar Sayyad	Member